Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

They will delete your account if you upload pornographic images. Since your data is private, the only possble reason for this policy is to make the job of spies more comfortable. The way it's meant to be.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: